Law Enforcement – Mid-America Fire & Safety

Law Enforcement Products

5.11 Tactical – www.511Tactical.com

Acme Whistles – www.acmewhistles-usa.com

Aker Leather – www.akerleather.com

American Body Armor (ABA) – www.americanbodyarmor.com

Armor Express – www.armorexpress.com

ASP – www.asp-usa-demo.com

ATI – www.nonlethal.com

ATN – www.atncorp.com

A-Zoom – www.azoomsnapcaps.com

Benchmade – www.benchmade.com

Bianchi – www.bianchiusa.com

BLACKHAWK! – www.blackhawk.com
~BLACKHAWK Products ~Knoxx Stocks ~Warrior Wear

Blue Training Guns – www.blueguns.com

Boston Leather – www.bostonleather.com

Boyt Tactical – www.boytharness.com

BreakFree – www.break-free.com

Brunton Outdoors – www.brunton.com

BSquared – www.b-square.com

Buck Knives – www.buckknives.com

Bushnell – www.bushnell.com
~Bollé ~Bushnell Optics ~Butler Creek ~Hoppe’s ~Millett ~Serengeti ~Simmons ~Tasco ~Uncle Mike’s LE ~Uncle Mike’s Tactical

Bust-A-Cap – www.bustacap.net

CamelBak – www.camelbak.com

Code3 – www.code3pse.com

Code Red Headsets – www.coderedheadsets.com

Cold Steel – www.coldsteel.com

Columbia River Knife & Tool – www.crkt.com

Defense Technology – www.defense-technology.com

EarHugger – www.ehsequipment.com

ESS Eyewear – www.ESSGoggles.com

Fire-Dex – www.firedex.com

Fobus – www.fobusholster.com

Forensics Source – www.forensicssource.com

Fox Labs – foxlabs.com

Franklin Gloves – www.franklinsports.com

Galco – www.usgalco.com

Garrett Metal Detectors – www.garrettcentral.com

Gerber Blades – www.gerber-tools.com

GH Armor Systems – www.gharmorsystems.com

Glove Corporation – www.glovecorp.com

Gould & Goodrich – www.gouldusa.com

GunLok – www.pro-lok.com

Hatch Gloves – www.hatch-corp.com

Hogue Grips – www.getgrip.com

Inova – www.inovalight.com

Insight Technology – www.insighttechnology.com

Ka-Bar – www.kabar.com

Kershaw Knives – www.kershawknives.com

KleenBore – www.kleen-bore.com

Leatherman – www.leatherman.com

LEICA – www.leica.com

Leupold – www.leupold.com

Lyman – www.lymanproducts.com

MACE – www.mace.com

MagLite – www.maglite.com

Marlin Tactical – www.marlintactical.com

Maxpedition – www.maxpedition.com

Mec-Gar – www.mec-gar.com

MetalTec – www.torfino.com

Monadnock – www.batons.com

Nikon Optics & Scopes – www.nikon.com

NOV-8 – www.nov8safety.com

Original S.W.A.T. – www.originalswat.com

OTIS Technology – www.otisgun.com

Pachmayr – www.pachmayr.com

Paulson Tactical Products – www.paulsonmfg.com

Peerless Handcuffs – www.peerless.net

Pelican Products – www.pelican.com
~Pelican-Hardigg Roto-Pack ~Pelican Cases ~Pelican-Storm Cases ~Pelican Lighting

Plano – www.planomolding.com

Polaroid – www.polaroid.com

PosseBox – www.posseproduct.com

Premier Crown Helmets – www.sirchie.com/premiercrown.html

ProGard Inudstries – www.pro-gard.com

ProLok Tools – www.pro-lok.com

PROTECH Tactical – www.protechtactical.com

Redfield – www.redfield.com

Remington – www.remington.com
~Barrels ~Cutlery ~Firearms Accessories

Ringers Gloves – www.ringersgloves.com

Sabre, Sabre-Red – www.sabrered.com

Safariland – www.safariland.com
~Accessories ~Duty Gear ~Restraints

Saunders Clipboards – www.saunders-usa.com

Second Chance Body Armor – www.secondchance.com

Smith & Wesson – www.smith-wesson.com
~Flashlights ~Gear Bags ~Handcuffs ~Knives & Tools ~Watches

SOG Knives – http://www.sogknives.com

SpeedFeed – www.speedfeedinc.com

Sperian Safety Products – www.sperian.com

SpyderCo – www.spyderco.com

Stallion Leather – www.stallionleather.com

Steiner-Germany – www.steiner-binoculars.com

Streamlight – www.streamlight.com

Strong Leather – www.strong-holster.com

TAC-COM – www.tac-com.com

TacStar – www.tacstar.com

TakeDown by MACE – www.mace.com

Tapco – www.tapco.com

TargDots – www.targdots.com

Thompson Corp. – www.hiatt-thompson.com

Tool Logic – www.toollogic.com

Traffic Safety by ProLine – www.prolinesafety.com

Trijicon – www.trijicon.com

TruSpec by Atlanco – www.atlanco.com

TufLoc – www.tufloc.com

Under Armour – www.UnderArmour.com

Uni-Dot – www.uni-dot.com

UZI – www.uzi.com

WileyX – www.wileyx.com

Zak Tools – www.zaktool.com

police car